I can guess your School Memories!!

What they do teach you in school! My Experiences, your learning!!

·

2 min read

I don't know if the heading is even relevant or not, but my school taught me a lot of things. In this world of "What they don't teach you in school"..here i am with what they do teach you in school.

So, yesterday After four years i went back to my school. Met all the teachers, met old juniors. Beautiful things to be refreshed. And surprisingly, my teachers remembered me, because i was not so popular or very talkative. popular were the backbenchers memories were the backbenchers. Not toppers! trust me. My teachers, after four years forgot names of toppers, their fav kids but still remembered who were all called "backbenchers " of our class.

Its funny how things turn out, you know. All the people who once had a competition for marks , were now searching memories in their topper brain. And people who were hopeless for the whole class, were now doing so good like an inspiration. No One can really predict your future, not even your teachers.

So Time for lessons ? Ready class...

  1. Friendship. Before anything else, i had to put this in top. My school friends have given me a lot of learnings and memories. I really wonder how i was in my school(I don't know what kind of personality i am even now!). From I have only one bestfriend to I have no bestfriends, we all changed.

2.Building relationships We learn how to build relationship with teachers ,juniors and meet different kind of personalities but in a protected environment. what why how different discipline techniques.

Do you want to add more of your school stories? you were topper or the backbencher? What was your biggest learning? Have you ever cried in school? I want to know it all.

Screenshot (31).png To your memories, Isha.